OCCAEE Chapter Officers  2021-2022

  President   Patty Spangler, Heapy
  Vice President     Bruce Walker, Battelle
  Executive Director   
    Craig Griffin, Energy Systems Group  
  Peter Protopappas, AEP Onsite Partners

  Treasurer &
  Student Chapter Outreach 

  Jake Taylor, Dynamix Energy Services    
  VP of Careers     Rebecca Karason, Huntington Bank    

  VP of Education &
  Professional Development

    Ryan AllsopEnergent Solutions    

  VP of Membership &

  Jeffrey Roe, Columbus City Schools 
  VP of Programs     Angie Rybalt, AEP Ohio 
  Advisory Council          Thomas Erlenwein
      Brian Larcey, Johnson Controls
  2021 Golf Outing Chairs     Rebecca Karason & Jake Taylor